Just sitting here and an irony popped up

While spending the morning with my hubby talking about nothing important and both doing our little things, my husbands little thing was gluing something with super glue and said I couldn’t laugh if his hand was stuck to it, so I laughed ahead of time.

the funny thing is his hand wasn’t stuck and neither was what he was gluing, He said sometimes it takes a while.  My response: “Isn’t it funny how it takes a while for it to stick to whatever you are gluing it to but every time I have ever used it my fingers are stuck together immediately”? Isn’t it ironic

Thank you daily inspiration

One response to “Just sitting here and an irony popped up

  1. Pingback: Biting a Helping Hand | TyroCharm

Leave a Reply

